¡En Vivo! – DVD

  • Lorenzo Antonio "¡En Vivo!" DVD cover
  • Lorenzo Antonio "¡En Vivo!" DVD back
  • Lorenzo Antonio "¡En Vivo!" DVD in 1

¡En Vivo! – DVD


Grabado en vivo en Sandia Resort & Casino Amphitheater agosto 2011, y en Route 66 Resort & Casino noviembre 2012.

Recorded live at Sandia Resort & Casino Amphitheater August 2011, and at Route 66 Resort & Casino November 2012.

Ver abajo. Watch below.

SKU: ST-DVD-101 Categories: ,

Product Description

Contiene los videos / Contains the videos:

  1. Doce Rosas
  2. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
  3. No Puedo Estar Si Ti (I Can’t Stop Loving You)
  4. Save The Last Dance For Me
  5. The Wild Side Of Life / I Didn’t Know God Made Honky Tonk Angels (con Veronica del grupo SPARX)
  6. Stagger Lee
  7. Forget You (con SPARX)
  8. No Puedo Vivir Sin Ti (I’m Leaving It Up To You) (con Veronica del grupo SPARX)
  9. Just Because
  10. Shake Your Body Down To The Ground


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “¡En Vivo! – DVD”